Line

Contact

Phone Numbers

Clubhouse - (225) 746-9900
Golf Shop - (225) 746-9900 Ext. 1
Pool - (225) 257-4321
Fax: (225) 746-0095

Staff Contacts

Phillip Wright, PGA - General Manager/Director of Golf
225-746-9900 ext. 18
pwright@golfthepoint.com

Ethan Babin - Membership and Marketing Director
225-746-9900 ext. 12
ebabin@golfthepoint.com

Dell Springer - Course Accountant & Accounts Payable
225-746-9900 ext. 11
dspringer@golfthepoint.com

Darla Grisaffe - Accounts Receivable & Membership
225-746-9900 ext. 16
dgrisaffe@golfthepoint.com

Andres Prieto, PGA - Head Golf Professional/Tournament Sales
225-746-9900 ext. 15
aprieto@golfthepoint.com

Tyler Fontenot - Assistant Golf Professional
225-746-9900 ext. 13
tfontenot@golfthepoint.com

Bart Hurley - Executive Chef
225-746-9900 ext. 14
bhurley@golfthepoint.com

Mike Robinson - Head Course Superintendant 

225-746-9955
mrobinson@golfthepoint.com
 

Contact form
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.